Paul Dowling

Chairman and Non-Executive Director

Paul is a former founder, Chief Operating Officer and Chief Executive Officer of Airtricity. More recently Paul served as Head of Strategy for Scottish & Southern Energy Group. Paul continues to be active as an investor and Non-Executive Director for a range of companies in the renewable energy and related sectors.


Louis Fitzgerald

Non-Executive Director

Louis is a former Founder, Chief Financial Officer and Corporate Development Director of Airtricity up to its sale in 2009. Louis continues to be involved in the renewable sector as Trustee and Ambassador of Renewable World (formerly the Koru Foundation). Louis is a fellow of the Institute of Chartered Accountants.


Denis O’Sullivan

Non-Executive Director

Denis is a long established entrepreneur and his business interests expand across a number of sectors including retail and renewable energy. Denis was one of the former investors in Airtricity.


Michael King

Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director

Michael has been a Senior Executive and Director for over 25 years covering the development and deployment of infrastructure projects across a number of sectors, including roads, renewable energy, water, wastewater, waste and energy from waste. Michael has a strong track record in working with start-ups and entrepreneurs. Michael holds an MBA from Dublin City University and a Masters in Engineering from the National University of Ireland, Galway.


Dave Geary

Chief Financial Officer and Executive Director

Dave has been a Senior Finance Executive and Director for over 20 years covering Chief Financial Officer, Treasury, Corporate Finance activities across a number of sectors, including roads, oil and gas, renewable energy, waste and energy from waste. Dave holds both treasury (MCT) and accountancy qualifications (FCCA) as well as a Bachelor of Commerce degree from University College Dublin.


Featured Articles

Contact Us

Head Office, Unit 7 Sandyford Business CentreBurton Hall Road, Sandyford, Dublin 18, D18 X3V1, Ireland
Email:     This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.